loading

Geschäftsführung & Administration

Stefan Pixner

Geschäftsführer
Zimmermeister
s.pixner@tiroler-holzhaus.com

Jasmin Haselwanter

Sekretariat
office@tiroler-holzhaus.com

Beratung & Verkauf

Österreich - Schweiz

Georg Pohl

Vertriebsleiter
Anfrage senden

Thomas Raich

Beratung & Verkauf
Anfrage senden

Österreich

Hansjörg Gufler


Beratung - Verkauf
Anfrage senden

Josef Scharner


Beratung - Verkauf
Ostösterreich
Anfrage senden

Deutschland

Bernhard Hofmann


Beratung - Verkauf
Anfrage senden

Josef Lehmeier


Beratung - Verkauf
Anfrage senden

Bauleitung

Andreas Pixner

Bauleiter
a.pixner@tiroler-holzhaus.com

Patrick Posch

Bauleiter
p.posch@tiroler-holzhaus.com

Andreas Raich

Bauleiter
a.raich@tiroler-holzhaus.com

Technik

Gerhard Pixner

Techniker
g.pixner@tiroler-holzhaus.com

Andreas Spielmann

Techniker
a.spielmann@tiroler-holzhaus.com

Produktion

Martin Auer

Produktionsleiter & Einkauf
m.auer@tiroler-holzhaus.com